• Dr. Maria corbella 22 Feb 2021

Hi everyone, I am Dr. Maria and I took my exam from Barcelona, Spain on the 18th of February 2021.

I did my first attempt on my own and failed, on my second attempt I contacted Dr. Munjal and I subscribed to the MCQ package with MCQ questions and the online coaching...and in two months I passed my DHA EXAM!!!

For me it was BASIC the online coaching, Dr munjal explains everything so well, preparing you to learn all the highligh points and giving you tricks to know all the important questions and what to study. MCQ questions are also really useful in you study , so I think both thing are complementary. I must recommend Coaching and website subscription to all students from starting of exam preparations.
I really really think that without Dr Munjal help, knowledge and guidance I wouldn't pass my exam this time! Than you so much Dr for everything!
the best of luck to all. Dr.Maria

  • Dr. Meghana Sarvagode 26 Jan 2021

By God's Grace, I passed my DHA exam. A big thanks to Dr. Munjal for getting me over the hurdles and making this possible. Sir's guidance and advice have been invaluable to me since I joined.....A special thanks to Dr.Maneesha as well for instilling in me the confidence and a passion to excel for learning.....Always grateful to both Sir and Ma'am!!
Personalised coaching, high yield online MCQ subscription & MTB book has helped me a lot to pass my exam. I highly recommend everyone to use these resources for exam preparation. It's all worth it !!! Thanks and best wishes to all.
Dr. Meghna Sarvagode

  • Dr. Dr Rinsha Ajmalsha 20 Jan 2021

Alhamdulillah. I cleared my DHA licensing examination. Thank you so much Dr Munjal sir for your excellent guidance for me.I purchased1000 Mcqs book and 3 month Mcqs subscription .it was very useful for me to achieve my result. Website is much updated and WhatsApp group which discussed all previous questions , which was the platform for getting pdf files of MTB 2ck, important notes for preparation. quick review points on website very useful for the preparation to brush up all theory. Mock test gave idea of real examination ,time management, and gave confidence to attend the exam. once again thank you so much sir for helping me to crack my exam .all the best for everyone who is preparing for gulf Prometric examination. Online coaching one Must join from Dr Munjal who gives real clarity for exam preparation. That's best way to crack exam in first trial. Best wishes to all.

  • Dr. Rohilla Qadri 03 Jan 2021

Hi
Alhamdullilah passed my DHA in October 2020.
Had subscribed to Dr Munjal’s website and would recommend for everyone going for the Gulf exams.
After studying the MTB, the MCQS on this website helped me not only in revising my basic concepts but also cleared the concepts that were previously very confusing and difficult to remember. The website has MCQS according to various systems and has explanations for most of the questions. Attempting the Mock test really helped me in gaining confidence while doing any MCQS .
The most important and helpful thing while attempting the MCQS and preparing for the exam was that DR Munjal was always present to clear any of the doubts or queries.
The MCQS are continuously being upgraded keeping our knowledge up to date.
Thanks a lot Dr Munjal for helping me.
Wishing you all the best.
Dr. Rohilla

  • Dr. Suzee Abdelrahman 20 Jul 2020

Alhamdulillah I have recently passed my DHA Exam for General Practice. I highly encourage everyone to subscribe to Dr. Munjals MCQ packages as well as having online coaching to discuss hi-yield topics. It made a huge impact in my learning and in my success in the exam. It is not enough just to study the books, it is highly important to gain confidence and proper technique in handling questions and scenarios. Not only will it help in one exam, but ultimately in the exams a physician will face on a daily basis. I rate Prometric MCQ of Dr. Munjal 5 out of 5 stars

  • Dr. Syeda Tahreem 16 Jul 2020

dI cleared my DHA exam recently, since it was my first attempt .. I was very nervous .. but by GOD s grace and Dr Munjal sir's guidance .. I could clear my exam .. The website is very good and answers can be totally trusted . Apart from website , I also studied CK MB 2 for theory , past question papers ... it helped me immensely . I would recommend this website to anyone giving DHA, HAAD or MOH as the pattern of questions is very similar and we learn to analyse and answer the questions within time frame v well especially while doing practise papers . Thank u sir for your constant encouragement and guidance .

  • Dr. Dr Nasir Hyaat 14 Jul 2020

Dr munjal pandya is wonderful many years well experienced Doctor ,the style of his teaching for viva exam oman etc.. is unique ,concept clearing style ,teaches wants needed for viva exam ,answers any and all Quires you want,best clinical reasoning methods teaching to make best physician not only for exam clearing but also in practical life.GOD BLESS YOU DOCTOR SAHAB .

  • Dr. Naazia Abdul Gaffoor 09 Jul 2020

I had failed my first attempt and was very depressed. I randomly found this website over Google and decided to subscribe to it. Spoke to Dr.Munjal Sir and he guided me very well to follow questions and related theory and not to read only theory. I initially purchased the book and it was very helpful in taking me in the right direction. And then, I subscribed for two months and went through all the questions in the website and parallelly studied theory from MTB Step 2-CK MB. The questions on the website helped me concentrate on certain topics rather than just reading theory. I also went through the mock tests and quick review points. This website helped me a lot to pass my DHA - GP exam today. I would recommend this to everyone planning to write any exam as it brings a study discipline and allows to focus on key points. I can’t thank sir and the website enough.

  • Dr. Jenisha Varghese 30 Jun 2020

I'm (Dr.jenisha)successfully cleared my DHA gp exam today..This is my first attempt. when I was preparing DHA exam 4month back I don't have any idea about that.Dr.munjal Pandya's website www.medicalmcq4all.com
question helped me alot and give basic knowledge, confidence ,time management to clear this exam on my first attempt itself.scenario based questions are very useful for me to gain knowledge.very special thanks to Dr.Munjal sir for your wonderful guidance.He is Great Mentor and tutor too.Must Use this website/Book and Online coaching modules.

  • Dr. Anuja Baskaran 19 Feb 2020

By gods grace and from the help of Dr. Munjal Pandya I was able to pass my DHA exam. When I started studying I had no idea how to move forward with studying. Dr. Munjal helped so much. He was very patient and told us exactly what we needed. I strongly recommend that you subscribe to his question bank and Read MTB 2. I only had 6 weeks before my exam and luckily I came across Dr. Munjal’s website and contacted him. He was very helpful in every aspect. He puts in so much effort and time from his busy schedule to help us all. Thank you so much for everything!! Please do subscribe to his MCQs you will never ever regret it!! Good luck to everyone!!